View Staff by Last Name
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Medical Center Development and Alumni Affairs Staff

Adams, Jennifer
Office Associate
adams.1531@osu.edu
614-685-6558
 
Addleman, Roger
Program Manager, Office of Guest Services
addleman.1@osu.edu
(614) 293-0766
 
Boggs, Justine
Program Events Coordinator
boggs.1047@osu.edu
614-685-5967
 
Bolt, Kelly
Administrative Assistant
bolt.16@osu.edu
(614) 247-7857
 
Briggs, Leigh
Senior Director of Development
leigh.briggs@osumc.edu
(614) 293-5522
 
Brubaker, Camille
Executive Assistant
camille.brubaker@osumc.edu
(614) 293-4267
 
Burchett, Melody
Office Associate
burchett.46@osu.edu
614-685-1962
 
Chaykowski, Steve
Assistant Vice President
chaykowski.1@osu.edu
(614) 293-3745
 
Christian, Emily
Director of Development and Patient Engagement
christian.193@osu.edu
(614) 366-2346
 
Chunglo, Julia
Stewardship Coordinator
chunglo.1@osu.edu
(614) 293-2535
 
Clark, Ashley
Assistant Director of Fundraising Events
clark.1017@osu.edu
614-366-6533
 
Clawson, Kelli
Fundraising Analyst
clawson.45@osu.edu
(614) 685-1961
 
Collins, Kim
Community Partner Program Director
collins.742@osu.edu
(614) 293-7198
 
Deel, Christine
Executive Assistant
deel.26@osu.edu
(614) 293-2787
 
Deshler, Lynne
Assistant Director for Leadership Annual Giving
deshler.4@osu.edu
(614) 293-1805
 
Dials, Julie
Senior Director of Development
julie.dials@osumc.edu
(614) 292-5065
 
Dunkin, Rhonda
Fiscal Associate
dunkin.13@osu.edu
(614) 685-6556
 
Ehrman, Daniel
Program Coordinator, Donor Acknowledgement and Discovery
ehrman.30@osu.edu
614-293-9340
 
Faulkner, Matthew
Marketing Coordinator
faulkner.115@osu.edu
614-685-5969
 
Finkes, Matthew
Associate Director of Development
finkes.1@osu.edu
 
Foley-Green, Caitlin
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
foley-green.1@osu.edu
(614) 366-2344
 
Frost, Sue
Assistant Vice President for Development
frost.73@osu.edu
(614) 293-6815
 
Gale, Lindsey
Assistant Director of Stewardship
gale.74@osu.edu
(614) 366-2293
 
Gelin, Jessica
Assistant Director of Development
gelin.13@osu.edu
(614) 685-1963
 
Gest, Gina
Executive Assistant
gest.10@osu.edu
(614) 293-3736
 
Hall, Lorrie
Assistant Director, Donor Relations & Stewardship
hall.1106@osu.edu
(614) 293-8281
 
Heimann, Scott
Associate Director of Development
heimann.23@osu.edu
(614) 685-6553
 
Heksch, Lindsay
Assistant Director of Fundraising Events
heksch.3@osu.edu
(614) 293-4700
 
Henry, Jim
Director of Development
henry.577@osu.edu
(614) 293-7646
 
Hicks, Martha
Director of Alumni Affairs
hicks.2@osu.edu
(614) 293-3753
 
Hill-Callahan, Patty
VP, Advancement Principal Gifts Strategist
hill-callahan.1@osu.edu
(614) 685-5333
 
Hudoba, Jamie
Development Coordinator
hudoba.9@osu.edu
(614) 685-5966
 
Kastan, Holly
Director
kastan.3@osu.edu
(614) 293-5191
 
Kessler, Michael
Sr. Director of Development
kessler.63@osu.edu
(614) 293-3630
 
Koon, Karl
Director of Development - Pelotonia
koon.8@osu.edu
(614) 293-9523
 
Kuhlman, William
Senior Director of Development
will.kuhlman@osumc.edu
(614) 366-8248
 
Kuraly, Christopher
Student Office Associate
kuraly.1@osu.edu
(614) 685-6553
 
Kurk, Matt
Associate Director of Development
kurk.2@osu.edu
(614) 688-2193
 
Lamb, Jennifer
Director of Development
lamb.231@osu.edu
(614) 366-2380
 
Lamoureux, Anne
Resource Analyst
lamoureux.5@osu.edu
(614) 366-2341
 
Longbrake, Karen
Sr. Director of Development
longbrake.1@osu.edu
614-293-8540
 
Mason, Tiffany
Business Manager
mason.299@osu.edu
(614) 685-4499
 
McBeth, Patricia
Administrative Assistant
mcbeth.11@osu.edu
(614) 366-3126
 
McDonald, Jennifer
Sr Director of Development
jennifer.mcdonald@osumc.edu
(614) 293-3632
 
Miller, Maria
Director of Gift Planning, James
miller.3915@osu.edu
614-685-5856
 
Mouser, Erika
Administrative Assistant
mouser.17@osu.edu
(614) 293-2504
 
Muzyka, Thomas
Fiscal Associate
muzyka.2@osu.edu
(614) 293-2552
 
Payne, Monique
Director of Development Communications
payne.21@osu.edu
(614) 685-6555
 
Peddicord, Kathleen
Director of Development
peddicord.18@osu.edu
(614) 293-7593
 
Pierce, Elaine
Director of Grateful Patients & Leadership Volunteers
pierce.115@osu.edu
(614) 293-1829
 
Porcher, Mandy
James Foundation Board Liaison
porcher.5@osu.edu
(614) 293-2592
 
Ragan, Sabrina
Senior Director of Development
ragan.6@osu.edu
(614) 685-4460
 
Rooney, Sarah
Associate Director of Development
rooney.46@osu.edu
(614) 366-1796
 
Sauter, Erin
Asst Director of Donor Experience
sauter.16@osu.edu
(614) 685-5857
 
Scott, Julie
Director
scott.857@osu.edu
 
Sebastian, Kyle
Associate Director of Development
sebastian.26@osu.edu
(614) 685-5965
 
Shelton, Bryan
Assistant Director of Stewardship Reporting
shelton.9@osu.edu
(614) 688-7916
 
Shortlidge, Leslie
Development Writer
shortlidge.2@osu.edu
614-685-5968
 
Smith, Doug
Associate Director of Development
smith.8748@osu.edu
(614) 366-7583
 
Staiger, Jill
Executive Assistant
staiger.17@osu.edu
(614) 293-2504
 
Steyn, Nan
Associate Director of Development
steyn.4@osu.edu
(614) 366-1392
 
Stone, Maggie
Office Associate
stone.316@osu.edu
(614) 293-4927
 
Terry, Kathleen
Administrative Assistant
terry.126@osu.edu
(614) 293-3686
 
Truitt, Erin
Office Manager
truitt.21@osu.edu
(614) 293-5923
 
Wagner, Kara
Director of Development
wagner.641@osu.edu
(614) 366-7299
 
Walker, Jessica
Events Coordinator
walker.1120@osu.edu
614-685-5332
 
Weiss-Berger, Rachel
Senior DOD of Operations & Outreach
rachel.weiss-berger@osumc.edu
(614) 366-2382
 
Wetmore, Aimee
Assistant Director, Donor Relations & Stewardship
wetmore.28@osu.edu
(614) 293-8709
 
Wilmoth, Sherri
Director of Annual Giving Programs
wilmoth.17@osu.edu
614-366-4990
 
Zazon, Kerrie
Asst Director of Donor Experience
kirkpatrick.95@osu.edu
(614) 685-6546