View Staff by Last Name
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Staff

Cleveland, Shawn
Sr. Director of Development
cleveland.17@osu.edu
(614) 292-5737
 
Delisio, Christopher
Chief Advancement Officer
delisio.24@osu.edu
(614) 247-8738
 
Farmer, Tori
Assistant Director of Development
farmer.116@osu.edu
(614) 292-6768
 
Heller, Jennifer
Director of Development
heller.4@osu.edu
(614) 292-8879
 
Jewell, Emily
Development Associate
jewell.97@osu.edu
614/292-0473
 
Johnson, Sarah
Senior Associate Director of Development
johnson.4884@osu.edu
(330) 287-1321
 
Marx, Matthew
Communications Coordinator
marx.17@osu.edu
(614) 292-8840
 
Plummer, Cindy
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
plummer.303@osu.edu
(614) 292-1568
 
Price, Hilary
Director of Development
price.1129@osu.edu
 
Smiley, William
Advancement Events Manager
smiley.20@osu.edu
(614) 247-6335